Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Giveaway time again! Yay! The holidays are coming up quick, and what better time to give away some pretty jewels? It is the giving season after all, right? I am giving away a lovely pair of my newest design–Crystal Teardrops Earrings in Coral Pink. Brass filligree components and teardrop hoop covered in faceted, shimmering soft-pink crystals with 14k gold-filled ear wires. They measure 2 1/2 inches in length and are very light, comfortable, and sparkly! You can also view them in my Etsy shop.

Image

Image

IMG_3318

IMG_3331

Entry is simple:

1. Like my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/HeatherKStudio

2. Share my facebook page

3. Leave a comment below this post letting me know that you successfully completed steps 1 and 2.

That’s it! Winner will be chosen when 300 “Likes” are reached on facebook 🙂

Thanks for the support and good luck!

Love, Heather

